Oltco Resin Bound Gravel Driveways Cornwall

Testimonials

At Oltco it's all about feeling good about what we do and this is our favourite bit.  Below are some of the recent testimonials provided by Oltco customers.  If you would like to see a driveway near you, please call the office and we will direct you to the closest installation.

KAthryn ellen owen, facebook review, 27/07/17

Alex and Jon have absolutely transformed our tatty back yard into a stunning showpiece, tidy, professional workmanship, couldn't be more pleased with the results, wouldn't hesitate to recommend,
Ps they even let there brews go cold to get everything perfect!
Kathryn and Paul, Marple, Stockport

Valerie Penny, Facebook review, 28/03/17

Tom and Jonny
First of all, a very big THANK YOU to you and your company who have shown a great deal of professionalism and courtesy. Also to Corrina who I spoke to over the telephone. The problem I had with the resin has now been resolved and I look forward to seeing you in the next few weeks. You really have bent over backwards to help me and when then work is completed {free of charge to me} you will have a very satisfied customer who cannot rate your after care highly enough. Thank you again and I could honestly recommend your company with no hesitation to future customers.Thank you again for all your assistance and consideration.
Kind regards Val

 

 

Ryan Reynolds, Facebook review, 14/03/2017

Can't rate these guys highly enough, from survey to finishing the job everything was dealt with promptly and professionally. The finished product really offers that wow factor.

Mr & Mrs Mayle, email review 08/10/16

Vic and I would like to express how please we are with our new drive and how impressed we were with the professional and competent manner in which your team undertook the work, not least taking note of Vic's requests and wishes.

We are very satisfied and please with the outcome which is all that we had hoped for. 

Should you wish to photograph the drive or use for referral we would be happy to oblige.

 (See photo to the right)

TIM TURNER, FACEBOOK, 13/07/16

Johnny Pearce amd the Oltco team have transformed our garden from an untidy, unusable area into a clean and tidy outside space for our family to enjoy. An amazing product installed by a friendly and professional team. Highly recommend to anyone looking to improve their outside space.

 

Margaret Dawson, facebook review, 11/07/16

Had my drive and pathway across the front of my house surfaces. Drive was of many contours and i wasn't sure how it would work. It now looks brilliant from rough tarmac to transformation, fresh and clean. They arrived 12.30 cleaned weeds, moved pots for me and were finished in 3 hours. No mess, great service. Very happy. (see photo right).

 

Tania, Coastal Valley Campsite, facebook review, 14/04/16

Great service from Tom, Johnny and the team. They did 2 flake floors in our ladies and gents toilet shower facilities. They came and did the job over 3 days, no fuss or mess. Can 100% recommend this team. Looks fantastic, 100% practical for the application and everyone comments.

Thanks very much for making that part of the build such a breeze.

Tania, Coastal Valley Campsite, 09/03/16

DAVE NICKELS, FACEBOOK COMMENT,14/09/16

Fantastic job by the guys (and ladies!) at Oltco.. We are delighted with the result and it was completely hassle free. Thank you. (see photo right)

DEE REEVE, FACEBOOK COMMENT, 20/09/16

Very many thanks for yet again a beautiful job yesterday, carried out by your very polite, friendly and professional workers, lead by Ben. Very many thanks.

LORETTA STEPTO, FACEBOOK COMMENT, 19/05/15

The most amazing transformation of our back garden, an area which pooled with water and looked mouldy has been transformed. Thank you.

 

MANDIE WARD, FACEBOOK COMMENT, 11/09/16

Thank you so much for transforming the front of our house Johnny and his brilliant team of workers.

TONY CROSS, FACEBOOK REVIEW, 18/10/16

Can't rate this company highly enough, first contact was with Corinna who has a very nice telephone manner and quite pleasant to deal with plus John who came to measure up and price the job there and then,two large areas were completed today and already have had good comments from neighbours who tell me it has completely transformed my property. and i could not wish for a better team who did the work. A fantastic job well done ---- thanks. to all.

Dylan Conlan, Facebook review, 16/06/15

Highly recommend.Great office you can visit.Perfect from start to finish.

Fay Cattermoul, Facebook review, 16/06/15

These guys come highly recommended , transformed our garden into an amazing space :) just need a summer of sunshine to complement it! Excellent customer service = very happy customer;)

Simon Radcliffe, Facebook review, 14/04/14

Oltco delivered an amazing service on the refurbishment of my natural slate terrace. Not only did they bring it back to life and make it look brand new again, they also made it completely non-slip! Thanks guys!

James Avery, Facebook review, 25/01/14

High quality flooring and great customer service. Would strongly recommend these guys.

Oltco Resin Bound Gravel Driveways Cornwall

Oltco Limited
64 Tower Road, Newquay,
Cornwall, TR7 1LY.
T. 01637 839000
E. info@oltco.co.uk

Registered in England & Wales
Company No. 05321550

©2017 Oltco Limited. All Rights Reserved.