Oltco Resin Bound Gravel Driveways Cornwall

Testimonials

At Oltco it's all about feeling good about what we do and this is our favourite bit.  Below are some of the recent testimonials provided by Oltco customers.  If you would like to see a driveway near you, please call the office and we will direct you to the closest installation.

Chris Case, 5* Facebook review 14th December 2017

As manager of Porth Beach Holiday Park I just wanted to say what a fantastic job the team at Oltco have done for us. Thoroughly professional from start to finish and would strongly recommend to anyone considering using them.

John Anthoney, 5* Facebook review 14th December 2017

True professionals and absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. I strongly recommend this outstanding company, they are a breath of fresh air in this industry.
Thank you Oltco and keep up the great work.

5* Facebook Review from Goonhaven Garden Centre

Writing on behalf of my business Goonhavern Garden Centre: Oltco have managed to transform the front of our shop, from an unsightly paved mess to an entrance now which looks amazing. Oltco carried out the works very efficiently, quickly and with no hassle. We would highly recommend. If you would like to see an example of their work please come and have a look. We chose 'Porthminster' gravel colour.

Email from Judith, 28th November 2017

We are really delighted with the work! And so pleased that we were able to have it laid professionally - it was a joy to see the skill of your team at work. Please pass on our thanks to them.  Thanks again for an excellent service - will definitely recommend Oltco to friends.  If you happen to be down this way, do call in to see the work for yourself and, if we are around, you'll be welcomed with a cup of coffee. Best wishes Judith 

Dan Gear, 5* Facebook Review 4th November

These guys did a great job on our interior utility room floor. Great product and service. Hard wearing and easy to clean. We’re booking them again for a driveway in a few weeks.

Johnny Lions, 5* Facebook review 4th November

Quality work, had all my paths done around my house. Boys were brilliant from start to finish

Colin Sleeman, 5* facebook review 4th november

Thank you for doing a lovely job at our place. Corinna was great and very helpful

Email from Glyn Darlington, Newquay, 15th November 2017

Have recently engaged the services of Oltco to transform the forecourt of our new offices.  The job was completed efficiently and without delay and the finished product has enhanced the property greatly.   I initially met with Corinna who explained the product , undertook the measuring and liaised with me throughout the whole process.  It couldn’t have been easier for me.

Natalie Miller 5* Google Review October 2017

Recently we had the driveway, path and patio of our 1970's bungalow updated by Oltco with their resin bound finish. It has completely transformed our house, we used to have tried old tarmac & concrete that looked very dull and dismal, it now looks clean and bight and has really helped to make the property look more modern and inviting, I wish we had done it sooner. The team that worked at our property were great to very polite and professional and worked quickly, the whole job was done in a day and a half. Would 100% recommend.

David Powell 5* google review October 2017

The oltco team did a fantastic job covering a tired tarmac drive and path to the side of my house it makes it look like a show home which my wife and I are delighted with well done oltco

Jenny Moore, 5* Facebook review 15th October 2017

Oltco, you did a fantastic job on my nightmare of a drive (full of weeds, broken tarmac and concrete). The finish is the talk of the neighbourhood (and probably wider). It has made an incredible difference to how the house looks. As a bonus, you did this exactly as you had predicted. What I would say to anyone reading this, their resin bound drives are not as expensive as you might think

5 * Houzz review 26th July 2017

The service was excellent from start to finish. The final product delights me every day I look out into my garden. The sales lady was lovely and the fitters were very efficient and tidy on completion. I would highly recommend this product to refresh an old patio or paths and I'm confident I'll use it to refresh my driveway sometime in the future.

Pete Hoare, Google 5* review

Oltco have recently totally transformed our tatty and worn out driveway.
Work was carried out in less than 6 hours and looks absolutely stunning.
Neighbours who also need refreshed driveways have been around admiring this resurfacing which has undoubtedly added to the value of our property.
Reasonable price too as was cheaper than quotes by tarmac companies.
Absolutely delighted.

Phill Birch Facebook 5* review

Fantastic team and service, transformed my property to a new level, nothing to much trouble. quick, clean efficient, highly recommended, visited 2 sites to see the colour we chose, and well worth the time.

No mess left all debris taken away, every night, the team really cared what they were doing. (sorry guys about the weather)

Bradley Start, Google 5* review

Highly recommended. Great, professional service from all of the team at Oltco, who have just completed our new resin driveway. From start to completion, an excellent customer experience, a great product and a high quality finish. Think Resin Drive, think Oltco...! 

John Relf 26th July 2017 5* Houzz

Excellent job carried out quickly and completed as agreed. After a cat left its trail in the still wet resin the company returned a few days later and repaired the damage perfectly at no extra charge even though it was not their fault. I would highly recommend the company and the product, the new pathway and steps have improved the look of our home hugely.

Sarah Claricoates, Google 5* review

Extremely pleased with my new driveway. I can't praise the staff enough, professional, friendly and helpful, going above and beyond to ensure the job was finished to a high standard.

Debbie Oates 24th September 2017.  Facebook 5* review

Highly recommend Oltco who have just completed our new driveway. We are really pleased with the results and their professional approach from start to finish. Thank you Oltco!

Tony Hoskings 21st September 2017.  Facebook 5* review

Dianne, I am delighted to provide feedback for the excellent job your Company did it transforming my front drive. Having seen a previous job carried out by your firm I had no hesitation in selecting your company to do my job. Tom's initial visit impressed me with his polite and non-pushy way he promoted the company's expertise. You operatives worked quickly and efficiently and achieved the professional finish which I am delighted with. I have had many complimentary remarks made by various people. Well done.      

Peter Hoare  5* Facebook 13th September 2017

Transformed our ropey drive and yard in less than 6 hours. Chuffed to bits with the result. 

 

KAthryn ellen owen, facebook review, 27/07/17

Alex and Jon have absolutely transformed our tatty back yard into a stunning showpiece, tidy, professional workmanship, couldn't be more pleased with the results, wouldn't hesitate to recommend,
Ps they even let there brews go cold to get everything perfect!
Kathryn and Paul, Marple, Stockport

Valerie Penny, Facebook review, 28/03/17

Tom and Jonny
First of all, a very big THANK YOU to you and your company who have shown a great deal of professionalism and courtesy. Also to Corrina who I spoke to over the telephone. The problem I had with the resin has now been resolved and I look forward to seeing you in the next few weeks. You really have bent over backwards to help me and when then work is completed {free of charge to me} you will have a very satisfied customer who cannot rate your after care highly enough. Thank you again and I could honestly recommend your company with no hesitation to future customers.Thank you again for all your assistance and consideration.
Kind regards Val

 

 

Ryan Reynolds, Facebook review, 14/03/2017

Can't rate these guys highly enough, from survey to finishing the job everything was dealt with promptly and professionally. The finished product really offers that wow factor.

Mr & Mrs Mayle, email review 08/10/16

Vic and I would like to express how please we are with our new drive and how impressed we were with the professional and competent manner in which your team undertook the work, not least taking note of Vic's requests and wishes.

We are very satisfied and please with the outcome which is all that we had hoped for. 

Should you wish to photograph the drive or use for referral we would be happy to oblige.

 (See photo to the right)

TIM TURNER, FACEBOOK, 13/07/16

Johnny Pearce amd the Oltco team have transformed our garden from an untidy, unusable area into a clean and tidy outside space for our family to enjoy. An amazing product installed by a friendly and professional team. Highly recommend to anyone looking to improve their outside space.

 

Margaret Dawson, facebook review, 11/07/16

Had my drive and pathway across the front of my house surfaces. Drive was of many contours and i wasn't sure how it would work. It now looks brilliant from rough tarmac to transformation, fresh and clean. They arrived 12.30 cleaned weeds, moved pots for me and were finished in 3 hours. No mess, great service. Very happy. (see photo right).

 

Tania, Coastal Valley Campsite, facebook review, 14/04/16

Great service from Tom, Johnny and the team. They did 2 flake floors in our ladies and gents toilet shower facilities. They came and did the job over 3 days, no fuss or mess. Can 100% recommend this team. Looks fantastic, 100% practical for the application and everyone comments.

Thanks very much for making that part of the build such a breeze.

Tania, Coastal Valley Campsite, 09/03/16

DAVE NICKELS, FACEBOOK COMMENT,14/09/16

Fantastic job by the guys (and ladies!) at Oltco.. We are delighted with the result and it was completely hassle free. Thank you. (see photo right)

DEE REEVE, FACEBOOK COMMENT, 20/09/16

Very many thanks for yet again a beautiful job yesterday, carried out by your very polite, friendly and professional workers, lead by Ben. Very many thanks.

LORETTA STEPTO, FACEBOOK COMMENT, 19/05/15

The most amazing transformation of our back garden, an area which pooled with water and looked mouldy has been transformed. Thank you.

 

MANDIE WARD, FACEBOOK COMMENT, 11/09/16

Thank you so much for transforming the front of our house Johnny and his brilliant team of workers.

TONY CROSS, FACEBOOK REVIEW, 18/10/16

Can't rate this company highly enough, first contact was with Corinna who has a very nice telephone manner and quite pleasant to deal with plus John who came to measure up and price the job there and then,two large areas were completed today and already have had good comments from neighbours who tell me it has completely transformed my property. and i could not wish for a better team who did the work. A fantastic job well done ---- thanks. to all.

Dylan Conlan, Facebook review, 16/06/15

Highly recommend.Great office you can visit.Perfect from start to finish.

Fay Cattermoul, Facebook review, 16/06/15

These guys come highly recommended , transformed our garden into an amazing space :) just need a summer of sunshine to complement it! Excellent customer service = very happy customer;)

Simon Radcliffe, Facebook review, 14/04/14

Oltco delivered an amazing service on the refurbishment of my natural slate terrace. Not only did they bring it back to life and make it look brand new again, they also made it completely non-slip! Thanks guys!

James Avery, Facebook review, 25/01/14

High quality flooring and great customer service. Would strongly recommend these guys.

Oltco Resin Bound Gravel Driveways Cornwall

Oltco Limited
64 Tower Road, Newquay,
Cornwall, TR7 1LY.
T. 01637 839000
E. info@oltco.co.uk

Registered in England & Wales
Company No. 05321550

©2018 Oltco Limited. All Rights Reserved.